top of page
Family Portrait

SEE WHY PEOPLE LOVE US

Better Speech Reviews 

Reviews on our Therapists: 

Jul 19, 2024

A.R

Client Initials: 

My son has enjoyed his weekly sessions with Mary. Because he looked forward to them, he gave the best effort and got the most out of them.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Jul 18, 2024

H.W

Client Initials: 

Amazing therapist!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Lenora Edwards

Jul 17, 2024

A.G

Client Initials: 

Jocelyn was my therapist and it was amazing taking classes with her.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Jocelyn Marsh

Jul 17, 2024

S.S

Client Initials: 

very patient and thoughtful

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Lori Sova

Jul 14, 2024

A.C

Client Initials: 

Colleen is amazing to work with and my daughter really liked her! We will definitely be back, and hope we can have Colleen again!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Colleen McGrath

Jul 13, 2024

R.L

Client Initials: 

She was great!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mitzi Miller

Jul 11, 2024

S.J

Client Initials: 

Very honest and effective

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Shannon Shipkowski

Jul 9, 2024

O.O

Client Initials: 

Carly is professional, personable and made therapy fun and relevant. Cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed her help

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Carly Levine

Jul 9, 2024

R.B

Client Initials: 

Thank you for everything!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Jul 8, 2024

M.S

Client Initials: 

Erica was great!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Erica Milbach

Jul 7, 2024

E.H

Client Initials: 

She was amazing! Very friendly and took her time explaining everything.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Kristen Thompson

Jul 3, 2024

L.J

Client Initials: 

Mary was great! We really want to try with in person to see if that would help with progress .

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Jun 17, 2024

M.H

Client Initials: 

Diane is great!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Cynthia Diane Foss

Jun 16, 2024

A.W

Client Initials: 

Carly was incredible and kind! So grateful to her and her time!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Carly Levine

Jun 14, 2024

K.C

Client Initials: 

Great therapist, professional, & was a great fit for my son

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Colleen McGrath

Jun 13, 2024

W.R

Client Initials: 

Lori has been excellent. I have made huge improvement in my problem areas under her guidance. I plan to keep practicing using the tools and techniques she has taught me to continue making meaningful progress. Thank Lori!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Lori Sova

Jun 13, 2024

L.R

Client Initials: 

She helped my son out immensely

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mariah Ryan

Jun 12, 2024

B.S

Client Initials: 

Mariah was easy to work with and super knowledgeable

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mariah Ryan

Jun 11, 2024

K.C

Client Initials: 

Excellent therapist. Helped my son improve his lisp so much

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Shannon Chafin

Jun 10, 2024

S.C

Client Initials: 

Excellent therapist who was able to keep my 3 year old engaged during the session

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Whitney Dee-Lapointe

Jun 10, 2024

L.D

Client Initials: 

Very patient with my son despite the times where he was antsy. Worked hard to keep him engaged throughout sessions and always positively reinforced the importance of the lessons / tasks.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Joyce Johannis

Jun 7, 2024

J.M

Client Initials: 

Colleen is patient, kind and very knowledgeable.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Colleen McGrath

Jun 6, 2024

A.L

Client Initials: 

Ms Lori is simply amazing! From day 1 she was able to capture my daughter's attention and hold her interest! At first I was very skeptical that it would work, but not only it does work, but also my daughter's speech and comprehension has very much improved, but she looks forward to her time with " Ms Lori" as she calla her! I am extremely satisfied! We are pausing therapy for travels, but upon our return, we will have to get back with Ms Lori!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Lori Sova

Jun 6, 2024

L.C

Client Initials: 

She was great, very attentive and good at explaining complicated things

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Sana Khan

Jun 5, 2024

A.O

Client Initials: 

Jocelyn was outstanding and you are lucky to have her.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Jocelyn Hurst

Jun 5, 2024

E.P

Client Initials: 

Jocelyn did an excellent job working with my teenage son. His speech is markedly improves

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Jocelyn Hurst

Jun 5, 2024

A.F

Client Initials: 

Loved her!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Karly Curtin

Jun 4, 2024

S.J

Client Initials: 

Christina was amazing and helped me with strategies through a difficult diagnosis

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Christina Martin

Jun 4, 2024

L.O

Client Initials: 

Mary was great and very instrumental to my daughter's development! We can now understand Amara better because of her! Thank you so much Mary!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Jun 3, 2024

J.W

Client Initials: 

Schellie is great and very helpful

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Marshel Johnson Fall

Reviews on our Program: 

Jul 19, 2024

A.R

Client Initials: 

This has been a great experience. Because we live where there is no in person therapy available, this was such a great solution.

Jul 18, 2024

H.W

Client Initials: 

10/10

Jul 17, 2024

K.L

Client Initials: 

Great platform

Jul 14, 2024

A.C

Client Initials: 

It was simple to join, and we were matched with an amazing therapist.

Jul 13, 2024

R.L

Client Initials: 

Great service!

Jul 10, 2024

S.J

Client Initials: 

good experience

Jul 9, 2024

M.O

Client Initials: 

Better Speech seems to be a good platform to Improve communication skills, the flexibility of attending sessions from home really helped me.

Jul 9, 2024

O.O

Client Initials: 

Yes easy to join and navigate and it was nice to be able to schedule breaks from therapy when we needed it

Jul 9, 2024

R.B

Client Initials: 

Simple to join, easy to use.

Jul 8, 2024

M.S

Client Initials: 

It was simple to join and use

Jul 7, 2024

M.M

Client Initials: 

It was simple and easy to set up.

Jul 7, 2024

E.H

Client Initials: 

It was easy to join!

Jul 5, 2024

S.B

Client Initials: 

Super sweet therapist

Jul 4, 2024

A.K

Client Initials: 

It was very easy to access and use!

Jun 15, 2024

A.S

Client Initials: 

Easy to use dashboard

Jun 13, 2024

L.R

Client Initials: 

Speech therapy was easy to join.

Jun 7, 2024

J.M

Client Initials: 

Good customer service.

Jun 5, 2024

A.O

Client Initials: 

Simple to join and like the flexibility of scheduling and completing virtually.

Jun 5, 2024

P.R

Client Initials: 

excellent services

Jun 5, 2024

E.P

Client Initials: 

Easy to use website and scheduling

Jun 5, 2024

K.D

Client Initials: 

Easy and efficient

Jun 4, 2024

S.J

Client Initials: 

Excellent

Jun 3, 2024

J.W

Client Initials: 

It was very smooth and effective

Jun 1, 2024

O.A

Client Initials: 

Great app

Jun 1, 2024

L.S

Client Initials: 

Better Speech is a great service helping me with my speech. It’s easy to join and effective, helped me boost my confidence in communication.

May 30, 2024

J.M

Client Initials: 

Great program. Easy to join and manage.

May 29, 2024

M.U

Client Initials: 

Easy layout

May 28, 2024

J.M

Client Initials: 

Great service

May 24, 2024

L.L

Client Initials: 

Simple to join. I like the reminder message and the ability to message therapist directly.

May 24, 2024

I.K

Client Initials: 

Simple to join

May 23, 2024

H.A

Client Initials: 

I had such a good experience. I’ll be back

May 22, 2024

W.W

Client Initials: 

Great progress

Mar 21, 2024

S.W

Client Initials: 

The process was easy and I learned so much.

Mar 21, 2024

C.R

Client Initials: 

Great

Mar 20, 2024

I.K

Client Initials: 

It was a good experience

Mar 19, 2024

R.D

Client Initials: 

Yes simple to join and easy to understand process.

Mar 19, 2024

S.J

Client Initials: 

very helpful answered all my questions

Mar 18, 2024

J.D

Client Initials: 

It was simple and great

Mar 12, 2024

R.L

Client Initials: 

Better Speech was easy to use

Mar 6, 2024

C.B

Client Initials: 

Super easy platform to use!

Mar 5, 2024

K.S

Client Initials: 

Simple interface is nice.

Mar 5, 2024

J.F

Client Initials: 

Excellent

Mar 4, 2024

J.D

Client Initials: 

Easy to join zoom meetings

Mar 4, 2024

A.V

Client Initials: 

Excellent!

Mar 1, 2024

H.D

Client Initials: 

I appreciated the appointment reminders.

Feb 26, 2024

R.S

Client Initials: 

The Better Speech, is great. I had very good experience with the program, easy communication and excellent professional

Feb 26, 2024

C.P

Client Initials: 

Love the practice library and it was super easy to join

Feb 23, 2024

A.B

Client Initials: 

Simple to join

Feb 23, 2024

C.K

Client Initials: 

Yes, it was simple to join.

OUR HAPPY CLIENTS

Our Shining Testimonials

Better Speech

It's really convenient, easy and affordable. My son speech really got better.

Sierra

Better Speech

We have seen our son just explode in terms of speech, language and confidence.  It gets our highest recommendation! 

Ken

Stars

I love the flexibility of the online schedule. Also with insurance, it was a fraction of the cost of a clinic, I wish I have tried Better Speech sooner. 

Cara

READY TO START?

Consult With a Speech Therapist for Free

When it comes to your child and speech disorders, identifying problems early is crucial. The longer a kid continues with speech issues, the harder it will be to break these habits.

 

Ages 0-4 are arguably the most formative years when it comes to speech therapy in children, and consulting with a speech therapist for children can help you confidently identify if your child needs speech therapy during this formative time.

Better Speech

 Schedule a free consultation today to discuss the best course of action for you or your child, and the proper treatment to overcome your specific speech disorder.