top of page
Family Portrait

SEE WHY PEOPLE LOVE US

Better Speech Reviews 

Reviews on our Therapists: 

Mar 24, 2024

E.S

Client Initials: 

Great therapist, client-oriented.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Lisa Sheppard

Mar 22, 2024

T.M

Client Initials: 

My son substantially improved his speech with Diane.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Cynthia Diane Foss

Mar 21, 2024

S.W

Client Initials: 

Amazing and supportive. Love her and wish her the best.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Amanda Knapp

Mar 20, 2024

I.K

Client Initials: 

She had good rapport with my daughter

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Cynthia Diane Foss

Mar 19, 2024

S.J

Client Initials: 

I had the best therapist who went above and beyond

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Mar 18, 2024

J.D

Client Initials: 

Excellent

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Lisa Sheppard

Mar 7, 2024

U.O

Client Initials: 

Dena was great

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Dena Trembath

Mar 6, 2024

C.B

Client Initials: 

Our therapist was terrific!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Tess Martin

Mar 5, 2024

J.F

Client Initials: 

Excellent

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Carly Levine

Mar 4, 2024

J.D

Client Initials: 

Svetlana was great and very instrumental in me become a fluent speaker

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Svetlana Atenzon

Mar 4, 2024

G.C

Client Initials: 

Mary was sweet, responsive, flexible and kind.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Mar 1, 2024

H.D

Client Initials: 

Hazel was wonderful. We loved working with her.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Hazel Lacanienta

Feb 23, 2024

A.B

Client Initials: 

Speech Therapist Hazel Lacanienta is great and helped my son make a lot of progress.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Hazel Lacanienta

Feb 23, 2024

C.K

Client Initials: 

Professional and work well with children.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Feb 23, 2024

J.T

Client Initials: 

Hope was very patient and helpful to my son. She was also very proactive communicating with me to schedule future appointments, provide homework etc.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Hope Duncan

Feb 23, 2024

W.H

Client Initials: 

Kristen is nice and patient

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Kristen Thompson

Feb 22, 2024

M.D

Client Initials: 

Great therapist. Helped me overcome a problem that ive had for 20 years.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Nicole Perman

Feb 21, 2024

F.N

Client Initials: 

Highly recommended!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mary Martineau

Feb 21, 2024

D.M

Client Initials: 

Esther was awesome and engaging.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Esther Ho

Feb 21, 2024

F.O

Client Initials: 

Kyle was very personable and helpful.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Kyle Otte

Feb 19, 2024

S.G

Client Initials: 

The therapist was excellent and accommodative. She is a well trained therapist.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Hazel Lacanienta

Feb 19, 2024

J.B

Client Initials: 

Wonderful! Pam was very engaging with Samantha (10 years old) and never made it feel like "therapy". She took the time to learn so many different things about Samantha and really made it personal. Samantha always looked forward to her sessions with Pam.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Pamela Trautwein

Feb 17, 2024

J.J

Client Initials: 

Friendly, listened well and was knowledgeable about speech techniques.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Carly Levine

Feb 16, 2024

A.S

Client Initials: 

really good therapist, Camila and I really like her if we decide to come back we would like her again

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Christina Hii

Feb 16, 2024

R.P

Client Initials: 

Love her! She’s made all the difference for our daughters speech

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mitzi Miller

Feb 11, 2024

S.B

Client Initials: 

Mariah was a great speech therapist- would highly recommend. Made tremendous progress!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Mariah Ryan

Feb 10, 2024

A.T

Client Initials: 

Therapist was excellent.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Svetlana Atenzon

Feb 9, 2024

E.D

Client Initials: 

Remy was very professional. She gave me good tips and homework.

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Remya Mathew

Feb 9, 2024

A.G

Client Initials: 

Nicole was great!

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Nicole Perman

Feb 8, 2024

C.R

Client Initials: 

Amanda is great! She made me feel very comfortable

online speech therapy for adults

Review for: 

Amanda Knapp

Reviews on our Program: 

Mar 21, 2024

S.W

Client Initials: 

The process was easy and I learned so much.

Mar 21, 2024

C.R

Client Initials: 

Great

Mar 20, 2024

I.K

Client Initials: 

It was a good experience

Mar 19, 2024

R.D

Client Initials: 

Yes simple to join and easy to understand process.

Mar 19, 2024

S.J

Client Initials: 

very helpful answered all my questions

Mar 18, 2024

J.D

Client Initials: 

It was simple and great

Mar 12, 2024

R.L

Client Initials: 

Better Speech was easy to use

Mar 6, 2024

C.B

Client Initials: 

Super easy platform to use!

Mar 5, 2024

K.S

Client Initials: 

Simple interface is nice.

Mar 5, 2024

J.F

Client Initials: 

Excellent

Mar 4, 2024

J.D

Client Initials: 

Easy to join zoom meetings

Mar 4, 2024

A.V

Client Initials: 

Excellent!

Mar 1, 2024

H.D

Client Initials: 

I appreciated the appointment reminders.

Feb 26, 2024

R.S

Client Initials: 

The Better Speech, is great. I had very good experience with the program, easy communication and excellent professional

Feb 26, 2024

C.P

Client Initials: 

Love the practice library and it was super easy to join

Feb 23, 2024

A.B

Client Initials: 

Simple to join

Feb 23, 2024

C.K

Client Initials: 

Yes, it was simple to join.

Feb 22, 2024

M.D

Client Initials: 

Simple to join

Feb 21, 2024

F.N

Client Initials: 

Well structured

Feb 20, 2024

K.O

Client Initials: 

We were very happy with the service. Emmanuel provided excellent customer support every time I needed help.

Feb 16, 2024

R.P

Client Initials: 

Like it. Very convenient

Feb 11, 2024

S.B

Client Initials: 

yes service was good and I made tremendous progress.

Feb 10, 2024

A.T

Client Initials: 

The progress chart is good.

Feb 9, 2024

H.L

Client Initials: 

The system was easy to use and affordable.

Feb 6, 2024

A.W

Client Initials: 

it was easy to join and super fast to be seeen.

Feb 4, 2024

D.A

Client Initials: 

Great platform

Feb 3, 2024

S.L

Client Initials: 

Thank you!

Feb 3, 2024

A.V

Client Initials: 

Very easy to use and great introduction to speech therapy.

Feb 3, 2024

T.M

Client Initials: 

It is simple to join

Feb 2, 2024

K.K

Client Initials: 

I had a great experience with Better Speech. It was very easy to join and has made a big difference in how I pronounce different words. It was easy to book appointments with my therapist and after each appointment, I was able to track my progress and see my improvement through the weeks.

Jan 26, 2024

T.O

Client Initials: 

Yes it was simple to join

Jan 26, 2024

J.B

Client Initials: 

Easy and convenient for our family.

Jan 23, 2024

J.C

Client Initials: 

Always room for improvement but this is a great company/service.

Jan 23, 2024

A.M

Client Initials: 

It was easy to join.and helps us a lot

Jan 20, 2024

C.M

Client Initials: 

It was good, I had no issues.

Jan 17, 2024

S.U

Client Initials: 

VERY HELPFUL

Jan 14, 2024

F.M

Client Initials: 

It’s a good program

Jan 10, 2024

J.S

Client Initials: 

Simple to join, very accommodating and site easy to use. Nice to be able to use zoom.

Jan 8, 2024

M.S

Client Initials: 

Was all easy and good, wish you guys success

Jan 3, 2024

C.P

Client Initials: 

Recommend to all

Dec 28, 2023

S.B

Client Initials: 

Every thing was excellent

Dec 27, 2023

L.L

Client Initials: 

Yes simple to join

Dec 20, 2023

J.D

Client Initials: 

Easy and straight-forward process. Would recommend.

Dec 19, 2023

A.H

Client Initials: 

The platform is very easy to use. A good service!

Dec 11, 2023

M.E

Client Initials: 

Yes, it was a fluid and painless process - clear and straightforward. Very convenient and reasonably priced. Highly recommend!!

Dec 1, 2023

R.M

Client Initials: 

Better Speach is very easy to join and find a speech therapist that fit my needs.

Dec 1, 2023

M.K

Client Initials: 

Good progress thanks to better speech

Nov 26, 2023

T.C

Client Initials: 

Overall, I've been impressed with the level of professionalism and the quality of care provided by your team. My therapist have shown genuine empathy and skill in addressing my concerns.

The scheduling and administrative processes have been seamless, contributing to a positive overall experience. However, I've made the personal decision to take a break from therapy at this time.

I want to express my gratitude for the support I've received during my time with your company. The commitment to creating a safe and welcoming environment has been evident and greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the valuable service you provide.

Nov 23, 2023

C.L

Client Initials: 

Very easy to join and begin services!

OUR HAPPY CLIENTS

Our Shining Testimonials

Better Speech

It's really convenient, easy and affordable. My son speech really got better.

Sierra

Better Speech

We have seen our son just explode in terms of speech, language and confidence.  It gets our highest recommendation! 

Ken

Stars

I love the flexibility of the online schedule. Also with insurance, it was a fraction of the cost of a clinic, I wish I have tried Better Speech sooner. 

Cara

READY TO START?

Consult With a Speech Therapist for Free

When it comes to your child and speech disorders, identifying problems early is crucial. The longer a kid continues with speech issues, the harder it will be to break these habits.

 

Ages 0-4 are arguably the most formative years when it comes to speech therapy in children, and consulting with a speech therapist for children can help you confidently identify if your child needs speech therapy during this formative time.

Better Speech

 Schedule a free consultation today to discuss the best course of action for you or your child, and the proper treatment to overcome your specific speech disorder.